Contact Us

S H Structures Limited
Moor Lane Trading Estate
Sherburn-In-Elmet
North Yorkshire
LS25 6ET

Telephone: 01977 681931
Fax: 01977 681930
E-mail: mail@shstructures.com

Contacts

Simon Holden – Managing Director simon.h@shstructures.com

Ian Smith – Manufacturing Director ian.s@shstructures.com

Richard Nicholls – Production Director richard.n@shstructures.com

Mark Randerson – Operations Director mark.r@shstructures.com

David Perry – Contracts Director david.p@shstructures.com

Tim Burton – Sales Director tim.b@shstructures.com

Ian Mitchell – Design Manager ian.m@shstructures.com
Barry Peel – Senior Estimator barry.p@shstructures.com

Jonathan Barratt – Senior Estimator jonathan.b@shstructures.com

 

 

How to Find Us

Enlarge Map