Contact Us

S H Structures Limited
Moor Lane Trading Estate
Sherburn-In-Elmet
North Yorkshire
LS25 6ES

Telephone: 01977 681931
Fax: 01977 681930
E-mail: mail@shstructures.com

Contacts
Simon Holden – Managing Director simon.h@shstructures.com
Ian Smith – Manufacturing Director ian.s@shstructures.com
Richard Nicholls – Production Director richard.n@shstructures.com
Mark Randerson – Operations Director mark.r@shstructures.com
Tim Burton – Sales & Marketing Manager tim.b@shstructures.com
Ian Mitchell – Design Manager ian.m@shstructures.com
Barry Peel – Estimating barry.p@shstructures.com
Peter Redfern – Estimating peter.r@shstructures.com

How to Find Us

Enlarge Map